Direktlänk till inlägg 13 maj 2013

Our Love

Av Elin - 13 maj 2013 14:00

 Sometimes clouds cover the sky.. . It could feel depressing at first, when they team up and cover the sun with joint forces. But when you think of it, the sky is still there. And no matter the size of the clouds, it will always remain unharmed, together with the bright shining sun. 

 In this text, the clouds represent our problems. The sky represents our love, and the sun should fit perfectly to represent the spirit of our love. 

 I assume you now say that this is only at daytime.. But you should know this... Even though you cannot see it, the sun is still there, but on the other side of the earth. Also the night is beautiful. And love is beautiful. So you can associate these two.. In the sky of the night I can read our future. A beautiful future filled with love and wonders. The stars are every little soul of our family, friends and imaginary friends & animals that's looking down at us and hoping of greatest luck and happiness. The moon is our god or godess who we believe in. It's watchiing over us... She is the creator of time... So beautiful.....

 

I love you  

 
 
Ingen bild

stuff

13 maj 2013 19:44

I actually got tears in my eyes as I write this... I love you. You are so beautiful, both mentally and physically that I have no idea how you fell for me....

Elin

13 maj 2013 20:18

It wasn't really a surprise that I fell for you.. I mean.. You're not so bad either. The question is how you fell for me..

 
Ingen bild

stuff

13 maj 2013 22:48

Observe: I FELL for you. It was nothing I could do <3 i didn't choose you, my body/mind did. And why wouldn't it? You are what I need <3 You are perfect.

Elin

20 maj 2013 22:30

I didn't say anything else. So...let's say we fell for each others.. Maybe we've finally found our other halves :*

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Elin - 13 juli 2015 11:50

Kika in och säg vad du tycker! Kanske kommer börja där istället... http://aziquesa.weebly.com/ ...

Av Elin - 7 juni 2015 00:14

Hej bloggen...Detta inlägget kommer vara ett jobbigt att skriva...Och att läsa...Jag är just nu himla deprimerad över vart mitt liv tagit vägen..På dagarna när jag är hemma gör jag inte annat än sitter vid min dator och kollar på youtube, facebook el...

Av Elin - 30 maj 2015 21:27

Hej folket. Idag är första inlägget på en månad, och jag skriver egentligen bara just nu för att få ur lite känslor. Jag får väll varna för överreagering. För lite mer än en månad sedan fick jag ett akvarium och ett gäng fiskar från min kära vän...

Av Elin - 29 april 2015 11:32


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards